Vi som jobbar här:


Anders Lindeberg
Aukt. Redovisningskonsult

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare

anders@affarskonsult.se

Josefin Henriksson
Aukt. Redovisningskonsult

josefin@affarskonsult.se


Birgitta Jönsson
Redovisningskonsult

birgitta@affarskonsult.se

   

 


Solveig Johansson
 
Redovisningskonsult

solveig@affarskonsult.se


Evelina Albinsson
Redovisningskonsult

evelina@affarskonsult.se

 Nils Henriksson
Redovisningskonsult

nils@affarskonsult.se

  

  


   Maria Djärv
Redovisningskonsult

maria@affarskonsult.se



 Emmelie Fredriksson
Redovisningskonsult

emmelie@affarskonsult.se


Åsa Alberti
Redovisningsassistent

asa@affarskonsult.se
 
                              

Jan-Erik Mattsson
Inhyrd redovisningskonsult



Katarina Johansson
Ekonomiassistent



Ulrica Sporrsäter
 
Redovisningskonsult

ulrica@affarskonsult.se